House Captain Elections 2016

27th September 2016
Today was election day at St John's, as voting took place to elect our new House Captains for 2016-17!
Following a very challenging election process, where candidates had to write a letter of application to Mrs Caffrey, then stand up and present their campaign speech in front of the whole school, the votes have been cast and we are proud to announce our new House Captains...
Blue House                 Red House                         Green House                       Yellow House
Helen Idika                  Amber Saqib                     Jannath Hussain                  Jessica Mitchell
Maddy Payne              Macey Conroy                  Charley Ruddick                   Courtney Howey
Kieran King                                                                                                        Luka Bekurishvili