House Captain Elections Results!

12th October 2015
The votes have been cast, the ballot papers counted and the results are in!
House Captains 2015 are:
Blue House
Charlie Gartland                Year 6
Abbie-Leigh Morton           Year 6
Green House
Lily Lowther                       Year 6
Sarah Nezianya                 Year 6
Yellow House
Jessica Mitchell                 Year 4
Jakub Zych                        Year 6
Red House   There was a tie for second place, so three House Captains were appointed
Macey Conroy                   Year 4
Tamara Saud                     Year 6
Emily Frampton                  Year 3
A huge well done to our new House Captains and also to all those children who stood for election but weren't appointed.